Skip to content
Museum Exhibition

Raqib Shaw at the Scottish National Gallery of Modern Art, Edinburgh


19 May - 28 October 2018

The Scottish National Gallery of Modern Art presents eight paintings by Raqib Shaw, alongside works which have inspired him: Joseph Noel Paton’s ‘The Quarrel of Oberon’ and ‘Titania’, (1849) and Lucas Cranach’s ‘An Allegory of Melancholy’ (1528).

This is the first time Shaw’s work has been exhibited in Scotland and is the latest in a series of focused displays occupying one large room at the gallery.

Create an Account

To view available artworks and access prices.

Create account